Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates

School Year 2018/19 

Last Day of Term 24th July 2019

School Year 2019/20 

Autumn Term

INSET Days (School Closed) 4th, 5th & 6th September 2019

Pupils return to school on Monday 9th September 2019

INSET Days (School Closed) 23rd, 24th & 25th October 2019

Half-Term 28th October – 1st November 2019

Pupils return to school on Monday 4th November 2019

Last day of term Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

Pupils return to school on Monday 6th January 2020

Half-Term 17th - 21st February 2020

INSET Day (School Closed) Monday 24th February 2020

Pupils return to school on Tuesday 25th February 2020

Last day of term Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

Pupils return to school on Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday (School Closed) Friday 8th May 2020

(revised date)

Half-Term 25th - 29th May 2020

Pupils return to school on Monday 1st June 2020

Last Day of Term Wednesday 22nd July 2020 

 Timings of the school day (unless shown above or extended evenings which will be advised separately)

 8.40am – 2.00pm